Also on the Stands…

CCF12102014_0002

Everyone on this site knows how I despise the Merc with a mouth – but this month he appears in Deadpool’s Art of War written by the Hulk zealot himself… Peter David.  I have this issue but I yet to read it so I can’t comment on the validity of the guest-shot – I will tell you this: the cover is one of the coolest I have seen in a while.

3 responses to “Also on the Stands…

  1. you might want to get issue 2, Hulk is in there also. Avengers #39 has Hulk vs. Captain Marvel which is funny with Hulk’s reply to Ms.Marvel all out assault.

  2. Deadpool is such an unnecessary character. Really. But a Great Cover on this one.

  3. Did not hear about this. Thanks for pointing it out.

Leave a Reply

