Kawaii Hulk Ornament (2014)

hulk wwwww 035

Tis the season and all!  The remaining Hulk posts this week will most likely show off all the Hulky Christmas swag that you can snag yourself this holiday!  Starting off with this little chubby rendition right here, the Hulk stands about 4 or 5 inches and has the same look to him that all the Kawaii products do.  To tell you the truth – I am happy my sister picked this up for me, it’s a pretty original piece, but I am not all that sure I would have bought it if I saw it on the pegs.

hulk wwwww 036

I know that there are huge fans of this line out there and I do have a few items myself – but I don’t get excited upon hearing about a new release from this company.  My daughter on the other hand, begged me to buy the Captain America one that we saw at TRU to match my Hulk on the tree.

hulk wwwww 037

Leave a Reply

