A Week of Rocket Raccoon – Day 2

season '14 062

I’m going to have to catch up here at some point – I missed Monday’s post.  So it’s supposed to be day 3 and I am still a day behind.  Anyways, Funko has a line of Marvel inspired tiny bobbleheads.  It’s as frustrating to me as it is to you, I’m sure.  Because of the deal with Mighty Muggs Funko could not make these little figurines they way they did with the Turtles, horror and Sci-Fi line.  I was bummed that they were little bobbleheads – but it’s better this way, I think.  I didn’t have to go crazy getting them all.  I just got the ones I liked – like Rocket… and his friend Groot from the Guardians line.

season '14 061

Leave a Reply

