This guy just turned ONE!

image

i know this really doesn’t count as a Hulk post or anything – but I thought I’d just tell you guys that this little guy, my Antone William Banner, has just turned one years old!

6 responses to “This guy just turned ONE!

  1. And he’s not wearing a hulk t-shirt…Shame on you πŸ™‚

  2. Happy birthday, Mr. Banner. Demand a bug birthday party from your puny dad. You have my permission to hulk out if he doesn’t πŸ™‚

  3. Hey Ryan-Where’s the GREEN ? and Congratulations!

  4. Happy One Year Little Man…!

  5. Thank guys – I know I dropped the ball with his attire – but in my defense I did not dress him that day! Thanks to everyone!

    As a side note: with all the snow and handling the (no school) snow days I know I have dropped off with the posts. Hoping to get back on track next week!

Leave a Reply

