The Answer! I WIN!

CCF01152015_0001 - Copy

I told you I was going to step up my game here – and it looked like it worked this time around!  No one guessed that this was from The New Avengers: Fireline #6

CCF01152015_0000

CCF01152015_0001

4 responses to “The Answer! I WIN!

  1. Well done Ratchet! But, you know we gave that one to you! JK! Can’t wait for the next one!

  2. Was this issue commercially available? I don’t recognize it at all.

  3. Well done Ratch, their is no way I was going to get that Answer because I don’t have that issue, lol. By the way do you have New Avengers: an army of one #7 because that issues has Hulk vs. everyone and was only released for folks in the military I hear. I also don’t have that issue.

  4. I thought it was from a Kubert issue!

Leave a Reply

