Disney Hulk Light Up Wand (2015)

image

Now, I am a sucker for anything Hulk – but I also try to be a savvy shopper!  This is a piece I came across at the Disney Store when picking up the large (and in charge) talking Hulk.  I thought “oh cool!  Amother piece to add to the collection!” And then I looked at the price.  I was expecting something along the lines of $5-7.  I was off… way off!  It was $14.99.  I couldn’t really justify that kind of price for what was essentially a light up toy on par with this $5 wand.  It’s too bad too because I did think it was cool.

image

Leave a Reply

