Hulk Walkie Talkies (2015)

lex play 028

Another fun piece given to me on my birthday.  I remember my favorite Hulk walkie talkies were the 2003 release of the full figure of the Hulk – but these are really cool too.  The sculpted Hulk heads and paint application make these toys worth picking up.  It always means more when you are given pieces by your loved ones – and my daughter was so excited to give them to me because she wants to use them!  This is what childhood is all about – getting excited for toys that we adults know will not work very well.

Leave a Reply

