Canvas Hulk Prints (2015)

lex play 038

I came across a few Hulk prints that were printed on canvases.  The smallest (the cover to #102) was found at WalMart, given to me by a friend who actually shops at that horrible big box store.  It is quite small too – it’s about the size of the Catcher in the Rye paperback I was given in school to read.

lex play 039

The next two were found at Hobby Lobby that were being clearanced out.  The original retail for the largest was $60 which I thought was way too much.  I just couldn’t see myself paying that much for a mass produced piece of art – but 70% off made the purchase a no brainer!

lex play 037

Also, the smaller was on clearance but I can’t remember the price.  It’s made to look scratched up – giving it a sort of antique look I’m guessing – but I’m not as much of a fan of the look on the art here.  Either way, when I am done remodeling the Hulk room these three pieces will make it on the wall.  Pics will follow!

lex play 040

One response to “Canvas Hulk Prints (2015)

  1. Bed bath and beyond has a couple of Hulks on a plaque. Between $15 & 19.

Leave a Reply

