Funko Avengers Blind Boxes (2012-15)

wow - ton of pics 138

I have to say, a side effect of having a friend who collects the set of blind boxes is that they inevitably collect repeats.  The I have at least 3 of the original Hulks and two of the AoU version.  I do like the sculpts of these figures – I have a complete set of the Sci-Fi and Horror figures and I wish that Funko was allowed to create these mini-figures without the bobble head.  I think they would be much better without that feature.

wow - ton of pics 137

There is another Comic-Con exclusive Hulk of these but I have yet to get that one.  The easiest mystery figure to identify is the Iron Man Hulkbuster figure.  The box weighed almost double what the others in the set did.

wow - ton of pics 139

Leave a Reply

