New Hulk Pez (2015)

lex play 043

I am pretty sure having a new Hulk Pez released every year would become a holiday – much like Presidents Day… or at least Columbus Day!  Kids should get the day off of school and people all over the country would make pseudo intellectual Facebook posts about it.  I guess I should just be happy to see a new Hulk Pez in the stores these days seeing as a we had the same Hulk Pez for close to a decade adorning the pegs in the stores.

This Hulk resembles the Gary Frank Hulk with a Salon style boy’s haircut.  Washed and blown of course.  While we’re on the subject though… does anyone think that Pez all tastes the same?  I know it says Raspberry, Orange and Strawberry – but all I taste is red tart sugar, orange tart sugar and pink tart sugar.

lex play 042

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

Leave a comment