Toys R Us Exclusive Lego Hulk (2015)

startchy hulk 004

It’s always good to have friends in high places.  Of course, I don’t have friends in high places so I have to settle for friends who work in retail.  These little Lego Hulk figures were a free gift to anyone paying $30 or more for a Lego set.  I was able to snag one as a true gift.

The Hulk Legos are pretty fun and the best part of them is there huge mass – compared to the other Avenger figures – but it’s still pretty cool to have a Hulk that is the same size.  I know they released a Hulk figure a while ago as a Lego store exclusive – one that if, I’d like to purchase it, are readily available on eBay.  Of course I’d be dropping more than a 20 spot for it.  Something I’ve been reluctant to do… but, more importantly,  I did snag a new one, which is currently at $10 on eBay.

startchy hulk 010

There is also a Hulk Lego figure that’s actually a Hulk Lego key chain – so, to me, even though I especially enjoy it, it doesn’t really count.

The 4-Wheeler the Hulk comes with snaps apart pretty easily to make it seem like the Hulk can rip apart the ATV – but he can also ride it.  This Hulk sports the Avengers pants and the more olive coloring.  He has two expressions to choose from on his raging face – the first is a clenched teeth angry Hulk while the other is a full on screaming furious Hulk!  Overall, if you didn’t pick this up take a chance to purchase it off the net.

startchy hulk 005

Leave a Reply

