Just a Reminder…

wow - ton of pics 064

Look at these two.

With all the blogging I do about my love for the big, green, fictional character it pales in comparison to the real joys of my life.  These two that make my whole life worth waking up.  My daughter and son can be so funny together as well as so infuriating.  I can’t imagine waking up one day, when they’ve grown and moved out, and not hearing their sweet little voices wishing me a good morning.  My son, Antone William Banner, is such happy boy.  My daughter, Alexandra Olivia Lee, is one of the most caring, sweetest and thoughtful little girls there is.  I adore them.  The best part will be sharing Hulk stories and reading old issues out of the back issue bins I keep in the Hulk room with boy.  My daughter and I read old Captain America issues – that’s her favorite (so she’s already a lost cause) – so hopefully it’s not too late for Antone!

Leave a Reply

