Incredible Hulk Laser Print (2003)

newhulk stuff 005

Have I ever mentioned that a lot of merchandise came out when the first Hulk movie was released?  The Hulk still hold the record for the most merchandised Marvel movie.  There was THAT much stuff!  Things that I am still finding to this very day… like this piece right here.  A laser print that was an exclusive to Tower Records.  Oh Tower Records, how I miss you!

newhulk stuff 007

I was able to purchase this after finding it adorning the walls of Rubber Chicken Comics.  A comic shop I don’t have many opportunities to visit but, thankfully, did get a chance a few weeks ago.  While I picked up quite a few comics I was also able to snag this beauty.  Limited to only 1000 (I wonder of the other owners visit this site – let me know if you also have this!) mine is #346.

newhulk stuff 006

This image reminds me of the classic Bob Larkin Hulk here:

bob hulk

Leave a Reply

