Incredible Hulk Tsum-Tsum (2016)

more stuff 011

My daughter absolutely loves these things!  When purchasing a Black Widow Tsum-Tsum at Target I wondered if they had a Hulk.  A trip to The Disney Store confirmed my suspicion seeing not only a mini Tsum-Tsum but also a super-sized, asprin shaped, stuffed Hulk!  I picked up both but I had to pick up an extra for my son. Yes, the boy is fully talking now and says Hulk regularly.  It might have to do with the Hulk posters I have put in his room – but I like to think it’s just karma for me allowing my daughter to love Captain America over the jade giant.

more stuff 013

more stuff 014

I’m not so sure that these little stuffed sausages are everyone’s taste.  They seem like a flash in the pan – much like Mighty Muggs was – but for the meantime they are worth a gander.  If you do choose to pick one up pick up the larger one – it’s cooler and less available.

more stuff 012

Leave a Reply

