Hulk/Abomination Cars (2014)

hulk stuff oct 009

I found these a few years ago and I loved them instantly!  My favorite thing is the fact that these cars are not just simple cars with images in them but instead they are more in the vain of the Pixar opus Cars.  Not to be confused with the utterly forgettable and embarrassing sequel. These cars are worth picking up due to the unique look to them alone!  Keep an eye out as I didn’t find these in a toy store – I only found them in my local grocery store!  So, while buying some apples make sure to check the toy aisle and see if these cars are there!

hulk stuff oct 011

hulk stuff oct 012

Leave a Reply

