Antone William Banner… My Little Hulkling

more stuff 003

My son is a spunky little bugger – wild and crazy in every way.  He’s a handful but an absolute joy to have around. He’s going to be a little heart-breaker – you can tell already –  but until then I have work to do in trying to get him to listen.  As much trouble as he gives me and my wife, I love this little guy so much.

more stuff 006

more stuff 005

I was also psyched to find Halloween costumes at clearance prices – 70% off – right after the 31st at TRU.  He has this one and another Hulk for when he grows.  I love finding deals like this – and this boy can rock a jade giant look like no one else!

 

more stuff 004

Leave a Reply

