Hulk Pins (2016)

IMG_0176

I was excited to visit Disney this year – mostly because this was my children’s first visit to the magical place – but partly to see which Hulk pieces I could find at the park now that Disney owned Marvel.  I searched high and low – even at the Super Hero Depot at Disney Springs – and found very little to nothing.  I decided against the Hulk postcard depicting the cover to Annual #1.  I did find a few pins to get – and of those even one of them came from Disney.

IMG_0179

The pin above came from the hotel we stayed at and to be sure, besides the Hulk hands, this pin was the only one I found.  I even strolled through the Lego store there and snagged a pic with the huge Hulk Lego:

IMG_0119 - Copy

The other three pins were found at the last minute at the airport.  Again, void of almost every other kind of Hulk merchandise, there were just a few Hulk pins on the racks.  My favorite are the two below.  A huge Hulk head and the 5 tiny Marvel figures, including the simple Hulk one – although the best one is the Punisher with his 5 O’clock shadow.

IMG_0177

IMG_0178

Leave a Reply

