Is that a Hammer in your Pocket?: A Year’s Worth of Cringe Worthy Hulk Moments – Week 48

cci10212016_0001

What the hell was Fear Itself all about?  I mean, I read it and I can’t tell you completely… I remember this event actually littering the comic shelves and not really moving.  Of all the events I think this one was the least well received – not to mention they gave the strongest being on Earth a hammer… a freaking hammer – what the heck does Hulk need a hammer for when he has his fists!

Of course, this did have positive effects – like the new Defenders run we got.  I loved it.  But the event itself?  Pretty cringe-worthy.

Leave a Reply

