Hulk 3D Punch Bag (2016)

img_0011

It’s not really the product itself – in fact I think I had one a while ago that I liked more based on the ’96 cartoon – but this punch bag sports arms that the other one did not.  You punch, it falls and then raises and comes back for more.  How could any toy be better?  I didn’t bother taking this guy out of the box yet – I was going to wait till my boy was bigger – but honestly, the way he has been tackling and punching he may need an outlet other than me or his sister.  And hey, look at how excited the kid on the box is?  This kid sells sells this thing all on his own with his obvious enthusiasm!

img_0010

One response to “Hulk 3D Punch Bag (2016)

  1. That kid should be a great belt! Who’s he representing, the Res Hulk?!?

Leave a Reply

