Hulk Glass (2016)

img_0389-2

The Marvel tumblers they release are certainly plentiful – I hate to admit that I am such a sucker for these things I snag every new one I see. Marvel seems to be getting smarter though as they are printing two different characters on one cup.  This one features the Hulk and Cap – which is perfect – me and my daughters favorite characters sharing one cup!  Even better the Hulk is a Sal Buscema!  Who doesn’t love the sound effect ZUNG?  Does anyone else try to make the sounds when presented in the issues?  Only me?  Well this is awkward…

img_0391-2

Leave a Reply

