Over Sized Dorbz Rocket Raccoon (2015)

img_0432-2

I have to confess – I prefer the Dorbz figures over the Pop figures that everyone else seems to be going crazy over.  I know that there is a Pop figure for… well, pretty much everything over the sun.  Even Sixteen Candles.  Who was looking for Sixteen Candles collectibles?  Apparently, someone.  I enjoy the Dorbz better – mainly because they remind me of the Mighty Muggs and they do not sport the bobblehead feature that the Pop figures do.

img_0433-2

This is the XL Rocket Dorbz so it stands an impressive 6″ – just as a size comparison regular Dorbz are half that size.  I only have a few Dorbz figures but I was able to snag this one for a song as it was being clearanced out at Barnes and Noble.

img_0434-2

Leave a Reply

