Doctor Strange Metal Figure (2016)

img_0429-2

I think everyone was pleasantly surprised with just hos enjoyable the Dr Strange movie was.  I know I wasn’t expecting to enjoy it as much as I did!  Seeing the merchandise dominate the retail space wasn’t completely unexpected though… and most of it was a pass for me.  I did decide to purchase the classic looking metal figure – and as a founding member of the Defenders it makes sense in the Hulk room!  So, bonus!

img_0430-2

The one thing I noticed too is that it wasn’t riddled with holes like the Hulk figure is.  Of course, I think they are just hidden behind the cape – but I have never wished the Hulk to don a cape until this moment!  The only real missing piece is the details on the edge of the cape.  I sort of wish it featured the yellow with squiggly pattern like it does in the comic.

img_0431-2

Leave a Reply

