Sofubi Retro Hulk (2016)

img_0417-2

I can only tell you with this item you have to see it in person to really appreciate it!  This thing is truly a monster!  I don’t even mean the jade giant in the box – I mean the size of this thing is impressive!  When I saw a pic on ebay I wasn’t sure I was going to bother picking it up – but I decided to throw caution to the wind and man, am I happy I did!

img_0419-2

img_0418

I don’t know if this is a whole line or if there are other figures produced – to tell the truth I haven’t really cared all that much to research – but the Hulk is amazing!  While it is not a front runner in articulation but the sculpt, especially the face, is classic, hilarious and brilliant!  Not to mention the artwork on the box is something to behold!  Two of the most iconic artists to ever work on the Hulk is displayed on here!  This 10″ figure is truly a throwback to the figures of yesteryear.  While the price tag is a bit steep take the time to seek out the best price.  Make this a part of your collection TODAY!

img_0420-2

Leave a Reply

