Daily Archives: May 2, 2017

Little Hulk Plush (2016)

IMG_0532 (2)

I’m pretty sure I have yet to leave a plush Hulk sitting on a shelf.  Something about figures, comics and plushes always get me the most excited.  These two very different Hulk plush – or as my daughter calls them “softs” – also look a bit similar, especially the hair!  The above Hulk is the friendlier looking, more classic colored Hulk but I think I prefer the Hulk below.  Mainly, due tot he irritated look on his face.  He’s not angry just slightly annoyed.

Both of these softs can be found at Toys R Us and for less than $10.  The softer of the two is the one above – so if you’re into cuddling your plush then grab the little guy above and snuggle up.  Just don’t admit it.  Especially to your wife.  She’ll look at you like you’re a weirdo.

IMG_0531 (2)