Lego Gladiator Hulk (2017)

IMG_0689 (2)

I will admit that usually I try to space out the pieces I have for my Hulk room.  I want to always have something to post.  With the influx of Thor: Ragnarok items I am having a hard time holding back.  Like, for example, I found the new Thor vs Hulk: Arena Clash set and I had to post the little Gladiator Hulk!

IMG_0691 (2)

I have every Lego Hulk set so far and the only down side… is that they are taking up a lot of space!  I have only taken out the Hulk so I don’t have pics of the whole set.  The odd thing I see about this and the Electronic Hulk is that the “war paint” on the Hulk’s face is on the opposite sides.  I believe the Lego Hulk is actually inaccurate where the paint is.

IMG_0692 (2)

IMG_0693 (2)

Other than that, I’m pretty happy with this little guy.  If you told me a year ago I would own a Planet Hulk inspired Lego Hulk I would not believe you.  Now I can happily report that the Lego Hulk is kick ass!  You might be able to eventually find this Hulk on eBay so that you don’t have to shell out $60 clams – just make sure you’re buying the REAL Lego Hulk!  Not the knock off!

IMG_0690 (2)

Leave a Reply

