Daily Archives: August 4, 2017

Hulk Guest Shots – Vol. 20: Green Goblin #10

CCI06082017 (2)

Trying to collect all the issues to Green Goblin was not an easy task.  Amazingly, the hardest issues to find were the middle between 7-15.  The absolute last issue I ended up having to buy off of eBay and it was this little beauty you see right here.

When it arrived I thought the cover looked as though it featured a certain jade giant.  Yet – I have been duped before – so I wasn’t getting my hopes up.  Sure enough, flipping through the pages, it was the Hulk… sort of.

CCI06082017_0001 (2)

In a warped little world, lovingly called Murderworld, Green Goblin tries to make his way through without getting his friend, Ricko, killed.  They end up in a room where they encounter a robot Hulk that isn’t too pleased to see them.  The only shot of the Hulk is the one you see above – but it still counts in my book!

Thunder Clap No
Mind Control Yes?
Funny Nickname YES! If we count puny intruders.
Hero vs. Hero No
“Hulk Smash!” YES!