Immortal Hulk Pop – On Its Way!

Be ready to add yet another Hulk Pop to your collection. I know what you’re thinking – is it the Joe Fixit Pop we’ve been waiting for? Well, no… Funko is capitalizing on the Immortal Hulk popularity while the series is still going and releasing a large Immortal Hulk! I’m not really sure what the green goop is surrounding him – or why he’s holding an exploding Earth – but I do like the design enough to seek this one out and hopefully I will grab a Chase as well!

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

2 thoughts on “Immortal Hulk Pop – On Its Way!

  1. Yeah I’m probably going to get this POP as well. Looks really cool. And to answer your question about why he’s holding the Earth…the sculpt seems to be in reference to Immortal Hulk #24’s cover. And the green stuff is likely just to show power leaping off his body.

    I hope they do an immortal hulk figure where it shows him being torn apart. Like not in a zombie way – just to show he takes huge damage like ripping his face off and he’s still alive.

Leave a comment