More Hulk Items Not Added to the Collection

8C4DE384-F532-40CB-9044-43025FA498B6

As usual, these are items I have come across in my travels that I decided not to purchase. As much as I would love to buy every Hulk item, these days, I am being a lot more selective about when gets added to the collection. I love the little backpack (above) but not for an astounding $70.

The price was not the reason I didn’t purchase the little fat, plush Hulk below, instead, the reason lies with the fact that I just have way too many of these stuffed figures. I just don’t need anymore!

A703DD15-92E5-4CDA-ACC3-06D378933447

Kohl’s is where I found the Disney Junior Hulk. It was a fine price and I would have certainly been fine adding him to the collection. This time, the reason he wasn’t added was because I was with my wife when I found him. You know that look that you get when you find a new Hulk item and you think about purchasing it and you see your wife staring daggers at you? Yeah, that was happening. I went back later to grab him when I was solo – but he was gone. I’m sure I will find him somewhere else in my travels.

7FFB739A-6226-4DEB-8DA7-44B51315EDAE

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

Leave a comment