The Good, The Bland and the Ugly Comic Reviews – The Sensational She-Hulk #4 (2024)

she

Writer: Rainbow Rowell
Artist: Penciler Andres Genolet
Artist: Inker Dee Cunniffe
Cover Price: $4.99
Secondary Market: $4.49-$16.99
Variants: 3
  • Regular Cover
  • Wolverine Cover
  • 1:25 Brian Hitch Cover
Publisher: Marvel Comics

Good lord, I have zero idea why anyone is reading this book – I mean, I know I am, but I hate myself for doing so! This issue has everyone blaming She Hulk for all the damage during the Hulk’s quick visit. She tries to hide out in her apartment, but Patsy Walker and Carol Danvers make her go clubbing. Jack of Hearts was going to join them but then he gets a case of the “I don’t want to’s” and ducks out.

During the clubbing dance party Patsy suddenly sees monsters – and then the issue ends. Really quick issue with no real action or point.

Villains: Club Cover?
Good/ Bland/ Ugly UGLY

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

Leave a comment