New Figures to be Seeking in the New Year!

image

It’s been a while since Marvel has released anything in their 3″ line that got my attention.  Mostly, as nice as the figures look, they’ve been characters I don’t have any interest in.  That being said, we finally have a Hulk related figure to look forward to!  The Maestro!  Sure, this is the future Hulk that starred in the Secret War’s Contest of Champions as of late and not the superior Future Imperfect – but it still looks bad ass in all sorts of bad asserry ways!

Also, Walgreens keeps on releasing exclusives – this time mini mates with a glow in the dark Hulk figure!  Keep an eye out and let me know if you see these figures hit the shelves!

image

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

Leave a comment