Incredible Hulk Movie Card Set (2008)

2008 Hulk Movie Set

This here is just a 6 card set that has all of the actors in their roles and a Hulk and Abomination card.  The set is very limited to only 999 – I found this set at New England Comics in Quincy.  I was bummed that they didn’t make a full set movie cards for this movie – but this is at least something!  Each card has the actor’s name on the back and who they played in the movie.  I’ve never seen this set anywhere else and I am not really sure where it comes from – but if anyone knows I would be thankful for the info!

Come on back tomorrow!  I will be taking a break from the all the cards and reviewing… oh – that would be cheating – you have to come back tomorrow!

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

Leave a comment