A Couple of Avengers Things…

Hulk Slap Bracelet

I know there are many things out there with the Avengers on it – I try to just pick up something if it is only the Hulk – I usually leave it if it features everyone.  I have seen the new figures on the pegs -a Hawkeye and Black Widow are in the new assortment – as well as a Skrull soldier.  I was able to grab the slap bracelet above and I gave it to my daughter.  The key chain below is a retread of the key chain from the 2008 Hulk movie – which my mother in law saw and gave to me.

Avengers Key Chain

Leave a Reply

