Maisto Humvee (2004)

maisto

Maisto made this bland Humvee.  The paint job is all white with an ugly image of the Hulk on the top and Caution Tape surrounding RRAAAGRR on the side.  I know it’s not a great picture – you really can’t see the Humvee at all – and if i even remotely liked this piece I would’ve taken a better picture – Someone gave this to me for free – but it’s so bland and forgettable – in fact, I forgot what I was describing half-way through this blog.  You could’ve said “Tell me more about your Scooby slippers”  And I would’ve replied “Yeah, so my Scooby slippers…” because I totally have no feelings other than boredom with this toy.

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

One thought on “Maisto Humvee (2004)

Leave a comment