Incredible Hulk #6 (1963)

Just look at that cover!  I know, the comic is in terrible shape, but it’s freakin’ Incredible Hulk #6!  At a time when artists and writers didn’t even put their names on the cover!  Little did they know then that they would become legends.  Kirby’s style created the look and excitement to almost every flagship characterContinue reading “Incredible Hulk #6 (1963)”

Hulk Maquette (2007)

  This is the largest Maquette that Diamond Select has released – and even though that is true – it’s one of the smaller Hulk statues released this year standing a quaint 9 inches tall.  Scuplted by Gabriel Marquez, the face looks a whole lot better in person, although why does it seem like he’s auditioning forContinue reading “Hulk Maquette (2007)”

Figure Factory (Grey Version) (2005)

I finally got around to getting this figure – and although it was accompanied my one of the very rare BAD experiences I’ve had on ebay – I’m really glad I got it.  It’s the same as the green version – except for the new head sculpt (which I love when they do that).  TheContinue reading “Figure Factory (Grey Version) (2005)”